Cawthorne’s Endowed School

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS 2021/22

Download these dates here: Term Dates 2021-22

Autumn Term 2021

 Inset Day: Wednesday 1 September 2021

Re-Open: Thursday 2 September 2021

Inset Day: Friday 22 October 2021

Half Term: Monday 25 October – Friday 29 October 2021

Ends: Friday 17 December 2021

(Number of openings 71 + 2)

 

Spring Term 2022

 Starts on: Tuesday 4 January 2022

Half Term: Monday 14 February – Friday 18 February 2022

Ends: Friday 1 April 2022

(Number of openings 59)

 

Summer Term 2022

 Inset Day: Tuesday 19 April 2022

Re-Open: Wednesday 20th April 2022

May day: Monday 2 May 2022

Half Term: Friday 27 May – Friday 3 June 2022

Finish on: Wednesday 20 July 2022

Inset Day: Thursday 21 July 2022

Inset Day: Friday 22 July 2022

(Number of openings 59 + 3)

Total number of openings – 189 + 5